VaporPhone materializing

So it looks like I’m going to lose my bet, even more so now with this G-Phone about to be released tomorrow. 

But my god. Just when I thought nothing can rival the Kindle in the category of fugly devices, looks like someone did it.

I’m speechless. 

3 Responses to VaporPhone materializing

  1. jeffreymonaghan says:

    So you didn’t believe me when I told you Apple was coming out with a phone, and then you didn’t believe me when I told you an Android app store would be open by Dec. 1. When will you ever learn?

  2. Lisa says:

    1) When we had that argument re Apple Phone, which materialized into the iPhone, who would’ve thought that a wireless provider will play Apple’s sh*tty game? Well, turns out someone was willing to take it up the… well, and the rest is history.

    2) Well, I’m bad with bets, what can I say?

  3. bob Nahrgang says:

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

